Friday, November 22, 2019
Overseasdreams 008 w/ Guest DJ Bianca

I’m excited for show 008 of Overseas Dreams! This month features my second guest mix by an upcoming DJ named Bianca aka ” A Vibe Called B “ from Birmingham. UK! B truly has an ear for eclectic vibrations, and you’ll definitely hear it in the guest mix!

Tune in Today at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST at pharcydetv.com/overseas-dreams. The show will re-air Friday at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST . Also, tune in next month and every month, and as usual, dream big and dream far… this is #Overseasdreams

Hosted by The Official Melody

twitter.com/officiallmuzik
facebook.com/officialmelody

soundcloud.com/avibecalledb
@avibecalledb

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Recent

Pharcyde TV

Pharcyde TV

November 16, 2014
Flickss

Flickss

February 22, 2015
It’s On

It’s On

February 24, 2015
Channel Z

Channel Z

September 13, 2015
LabLifePro in the lab

LabLifePro in the lab

September 14, 2015

Calendar

November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

#THEPHARCYDETV