Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Overseas Dreams Radio Show #003

This month on Overseas Dreams, I’ll be featuring some seriously Soulful R&B, with a hint of dance music. For the past couple shows, I featured a variety of genres, including R&B, hip-hop, Brazilian Funk, and electronic. This time, I’ll be featuring artistssuch as Hablot Brown, Mac Ayres, H.E.R., Children of Zeus and more!Be sure to tune in today at 3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST / 11 p.m. GMT at pharcydetv.com/sys-tv. The show will re-air Fridays at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. GMT. Also, tune in next month and every month, and as usual, dream big and dream far… this is #OverseasDreams

This week’s
Overseas Dreams show 003 features soulful R&B and a little dance musicHosted by The Official Melodytwitter.com/officiallymuzikfacebook.com/officialmelodyTRACKLIST & TIMESTAMPS
00:00 Hablot
Brown ­ Pressure (Ft. Gabrille Current)
04:05Mac Ayres ­ Show Me
06:53Mac Ayres ­ Under
10:14Hablot Brown ­ Easy For You
12:56Mac Ayres ­ Lonely
16:43Mac Ayres ­ Roses
20:43Children of Zeus ­ Hoodman2Manhood
23:25Hablot Brown ­ Lonely (Ft. ESTA)
25:32Children of Zeus ­ The Story So Far
29:50H.E.R. ­ Feel A Way
32:49Iman Omari ­ Midnight
36:30Tinahse ­ In Case We Die
37:57Ella Mai ­ Found
40:48Skreally Boy ­ Bass
44:39Senpu ­ Make Me Feel
47:30Jhené Aiko ­ Jukai (Daju Flip)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Recent

Pharcyde TV

Pharcyde TV

November 16, 2014
Flickss

Flickss

February 22, 2015
It’s On

It’s On

February 24, 2015
Channel Z

Channel Z

September 13, 2015
LabLifePro in the lab

LabLifePro in the lab

September 14, 2015

Calendar

July 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

#THEPHARCYDETV