Monday, December 16, 2019
Bishop Chronicles EP 87: Sticks and Stones and Dave Chappelle

This week the Bishop ( @realhiphopchess ) talks Dave Chappelle, free speech and Hip-Hop. Do Post Malone, Lizzo and Lil Tecca have staying power? Let’s talk about it.

https://pharcydetv.com/cydelife-radio/

Show times All week Tuesday – Friday
9am PST | 11am EST and again at 5pm PST | 8pm EST

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Recent

Pharcyde TV

Pharcyde TV

November 16, 2014
Flickss

Flickss

February 22, 2015
It’s On

It’s On

February 24, 2015
Channel Z

Channel Z

September 13, 2015
LabLifePro in the lab

LabLifePro in the lab

September 14, 2015

Calendar

December 2019
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

#THEPHARCYDETV