Bishop Chronicles EP 87: Sticks and Stones and Dave Chappelle

This week the Bishop ( @realhiphopchess ) talks Dave Chappelle, free speech and Hip-Hop. Do Post Malone, Lizzo and Lil Tecca have staying power? Let’s talk about it.

https://pharcydetv.com/cydelife-radio/

Show times All week Tuesday – Friday
9am PST | 11am EST and again at 5pm PST | 8pm EST

Login form