Overseasdreams 008 w/ Guest DJ Bianca

I’m excited for show 008 of Overseas Dreams! This month features my second guest mix by an upcoming DJ named Bianca aka ” A Vibe Called B “ from Birmingham. UK! B truly has an ear for eclectic vibrations, and you’ll definitely hear it in the guest mix!

Tune in Today at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST at pharcydetv.com/overseas-dreams. The show will re-air Friday at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST . Also, tune in next month and every month, and as usual, dream big and dream far… this is #Overseasdreams

Hosted by The Official Melody

twitter.com/officiallmuzik
facebook.com/officialmelody

soundcloud.com/avibecalledb
@avibecalledb

Login form