AGA Radio x SYS TV – Episode 13

What’s good my AGA family? Another week brings yet another eclectic selection of killer records from yours truly. As always, this week we’re sliding completely across the board. Neck-Snappin Beats to Gangsta Rap, Screwface Jazz to Oddball Rap, Synth-Drench Electronic Soul to Contemplative R’n’B. My boy .ayo came through with some deep beats, I highly recommend heading on over to his Soundcloud to find the haziest of beats. Anderson .Paak gave us yet another teaser from Ventura, this time enlisting the help of Motown’s very own Smokey Robinson on smooth background duties. Also, Project Pablo took a brand new house track from Dreamcast + ZDBT and turns it into straight Ibiza bliss, that one’s track of the week for sure. Plus we’re closing strong with a selection of slowthai classics, including his latest single, Gorgeous, no doubt a future classic. His debut album, Nothing Great About Britain, is due out in May and is bound to be an instant hit.

R.I.P. Nipsey Hussle

Check for Aga Radio this morning at 11 AM on SYS Tv/ Pharcyde TV...

Track Of The Week
Dreamcast + ZDBT – Take A Chance (On Love) (Project Pablo Remix)

Nipsey Hussle Intro
.ayo – .chapter 2 (Self-Released) [00:00:56]
Nipsey Hussle – Blue Laces (Feat. Kokane) (All Money In No Money Out) [00:02:56]
Dreamcast + Burymeinamink – Sail On (Prod. Sylo & Will Colella) (Self- Released) [00:06:54]
Maze Mountain – The Powers Of Your Mind (All City Records) [00:09:34]
Uji Rashid – Mengapa Derita Yang Di Cari (WEA Records SDN. BHD., Gila Records) [00:12:26]
Shafiq Husayn – Show Me How You Feel (feat. Karen Be) (Eglo Records) [00:15:43]
rhxanders – Is It Real? (Self-Released) [00:20:32]
Katie.Blvd – Coexist (Self-Released) [00:22:53]
Jungle Brown – Same Old Same (Self-Released) [00:25:47]
Children Of Zeus – Fear Of A Flat Planet (Feat. Layfullstop) (First Word Records) [00:28:18]
The Jefferson Park Boys – Gramercy Place (Self-Released) [00:31:55]
Clever Austin – Doves (Touching Bass) [00:35:45]
Pan Amsterdam – Plus One (Def Pressé) [00:37:18]
Ezra Collective – What Am I To Do? (Feat. Loyle Carter) (Enter The Jungle Records) [00:39:35]
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better (Feat. Smokey Robinson) (Aftermath, 12 Tone Music) [00:43:35]
Durand Jones & The Indications – How Can I Be Sure (Colemine Records) [00:47:17]
Bobby Oroza – This Love (Timmion Records) [00:51:06]
.ayo – .foolish (Self-Released) [00:57:34]
The Jefferson Park Boys – Casual Horns, Dog (Self-Released) [00:59:08]
Dreamcast + Burymeinamink – Uptown Rough (Feat. Jenna Camille) (Self- Released) [01:02:20]
Sun Runners 女神の恋人達 – Alwys Be Your G (Feat. Dreamcast) (Apron Records) [01:03:45]
Dreamcast + ZDBT – Time For You (Specials Worldwide) [01:07:26]
Emily King – Distance (Making Music Records) [01:11:48]
Ezra Collective – Quest For Coin (Enter The Jungle Records) [01:15:26]
Ebi Soda – Table (Sola Terra) [01:19:07]
Ashley Henry – THE MIGHTY (Feat. Ben Marc) (Sony Music Classical) [01:24:00]
Scrimshire – Won’t Get Better (Feat. Emma-Jean Thackray) (Albert’s Favourites) [01:27:24]
Dreamcast + ZDBT – Take A Chance (On Love) (Project Pablo Remix) (Specials Worldwide) [01:34:08]
Jackson Almond – Take The Time (Curve Records) [01:40:29]
slowthai – The Bottom (TOYITOYI / BLACK DOLPHNN) [01:44:54]
slowthai – T N Biscuits (BONE SODA ノノ) [01:48:47]
slowthai – The Jiggle (BONE SODA ノノ) [01:51:24]
slowthai – Gorgeous (Method Records) [01:53:50]

Login form