Deep Soul Radio Show EP 7

Episode 7

The Deep Soul Radio Show: bringing you a weekly dose of Hip-Hop & Neo-Soul.

Stream on

Stream on Spotify:


Tune in to the Deep Soul Radio Show today at 7 pm on SYS Tv / Pharcyde TV

This week we have:
D’Angelo – The Line
Jay-Z – Regrets
Outkast – Decatur Psalm
Eric Roberson – N2U feat. Marsha Ambrosius
Marques Houston, IceMan, & Joe Budden – Clubbin (Remix)
4Hero – Planetaria (Hefner Remix)
Me’Shell Ndegéocello – Better By The Pound
NaS – One Time 4 Your Mind
Angie Stone – Alright
The Notorious B.I.G. – Miss U
MC Solaar – Illico presto
Busta Rhymes – Cocaina (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
Wax Tailor – Walk the line (feat THE OTHERS)
Diamond D – U Don’t Know Owe Me
Afu-Ra – D&D Soundclash ft. Cocoa Brovaz & Jahdan

Thanks for listening tune in next week for some more Deep Soul.
Like, subscribe, leave a comment and follow us on all social media.

Check us out at:


Login form