Ayla D brings it hard on Episode 30 of SYS Radio. We have new and old, a

lil  soul, a lil drum and bass, and all dope hip hop from across the globe. Sit back

and enjoy the vibes.


1. Ocean Wisdom – Ting Dun Feat. Method Man (Prod. Basquiat)

2. Kojey Radical – Water Feat. Mahalia x Swindle

3. Lenzman – In My Mind Feat. IAMDDB

4. P.Smurf – Unify Feat. Joe Snow, Elf Tranzporter & Ragga Army

5. Royce da 5’9″ – Caterpillar Feat. Eminem, King Green

6. DJ MUGGS & MF DOOM – Death Wish Feat. Freddie Gibbs

7. Ghostpoet – Cash & Carry Me Home Feat. Kano

8. Duckwrth – Boy

9. slowthai – Ladies

10. Evidence – Powder Cocaine feat. Slug x Catero (Prod. Alchemist)

11. Bas – Pinball II Feat. Correy C

12. Cult Of The Damned – Civilised

13. Cosmo’s Midnight – Get To Know feat. Winston Surfshirt

14. Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas Backing track: Common –

Love Is… (Prod. J Dilla)